An Explanation

I have been bad about posting here, which I am not proud of.  I don’t want this to become one of the list of things that I start and don’t keep up with.  But I have been dealing with some personal stuff that for privacy reasons and upcoming court dates I don’t feel like talking about here.  Dealing with all this has brought things that I thought I had fully dealt with, but it turns out there are some thing that you never really put entirely behind you.

In addition to that, I have been super busy at work which means that I am working through a lot of this.  And trying to get some course work done for my degree, and keep up with family demands.

I find that January is funny this way.  Each year from about the middle of January until the end of February is a time of reflection for me.  I turn inwards and spend a lot of time thinking about the past, even if I don’t really want to.  Some of the things I think about, I will end up writing about here.  And others I won’t.  At least not now.

 

About mcwhclan

Mom of two, student, wife, daughter... where does one keep all these hats?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Explanation

  1. Lynn says:

    I’ll still be reading when you’re ready to come back. Good luck with the personal challenges, hope they end well.

Leave a Reply

