This should make him feel like a man

One of my 101 things was to surprise someone else with flowers, I knew all along that it would be my husband.  Recently I was complaining about how he hadn’t bought me flowers in ages, and he brought up that I had never bought him flowers EVER.

He can no longer say that.  His birthday was this weekend, and yesterday I came home with flowers for him. And he was surprised, and actually didn’t really believe that I had bought them for him, and not myself.  He believed it when I made him put them in water.  What I wasn’t expecting was that I would have to show him how to do that.

About mcwhclan

Mom of two, student, wife, daughter... where does one keep all these hats?
This entry was posted in 101 in 1001. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

