I think something is wrong.

I have a problem.  I can’t stop checking my stats.  I am obsessed to find out if people have read my blog.  I lay in bed at night trying to think of witty things to write about, because maybe then more people will visit.  WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME??

And it isn’t just the blog, I have an art fire site where I also check to see how many people have visited my shop.  I think it might be an illness.  I get down when no one comments, or when no has visited since the night before.  I wonder if I am doing something wrong.

I wonder if really I just need to get a life, and go and do something.

People, NEVER TAKE ME TO VEGAS.  It would be bad.  And now if you’ll excuse me, I am going to go and dig in the dirt outside for a while and try not to check my stats for at least 2 hours.

About mcwhclan

Mom of two, student, wife, daughter... where does one keep all these hats?
This entry was posted in just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

