Uh-oh there’s proof

Bad news for me.  Proof has been found that I am a bad mother.

Doesn't everyone do this?

In a recycling bin? Really?

I mean at least I was making car noises while I pushed him around, that makes it okay right?  He wasn’t crying…

And then there is this…

Normal?

Nice.

So, he wore a bag on his head.  Big deal… I let him take it off eventually.  Look how happy he is.

And this?

He liked getting a toothbrush and a squeaky shark for Christmas!  Can’t you tell by that “what the hell is this crap?” look on his face!

And this one?

Crap.  Guilty.  I give up.

About mcwhclan

Mom of two, student, wife, daughter... where does one keep all these hats?
This entry was posted in just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Uh-oh there’s proof

  1. A.J. says:

    Wait, I thought all those things were prereqs for being a GOOD mother! Whoops. Now we know why I am not a Mommy. ;)

    Mish has a shot of Casey in the big gree Superstore buckets. Plastic is a handy babysitter! :)

  2. LauraCF says:

    I have to agree with AJ. See, the very first point of your “proof” is all I need bring up: You were recycling back when he was a wee babe. You were teaching him the value of this fine planet. Ask him. I’m sure he’d agree with me. He’s a very smart boy that son of yours.

Leave a Reply

